Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Eight Circuits - Krauthop Instrumentals

label - ndstwtrst
genre - instrumental hip-hop
release date - 2009

Eight Circuits is a music project of Berlin-based Max Cohen, born in Munich, Germany in 1988. Strongly influenced by Sci-Fi film scores in his childhood and grown up in Munich’s underground Hip Hop scene he creates music as an urban mythology, as a score to the many unheard tales of the big city. ndstwtrst.net
Eight Circuits on MySpace.

01 As above so below
02 Requiem for a Teen
03 Things break
04 Suicide Heros
05 Something missin
06 Trip to Vienna
07 Leaving Isartor


1 comment:

chris frick said...

Excellent sound collages. Great background sound on the movie 'Progression'!