Wednesday, August 4, 2010

B.R.O. - Analog People In A Digital World

netlabel - noecho
genre - nujazz, experimental
release date - 2010

Konrad Zamojski aka Vocem (electronics, production, bass) and Jakub Zamojski aka Outlaw (electronics, production, trumpet, vocal, karimba) started B.R.O. in 2008, they created first pieces and individual, better and worse music projects when they had 12 years old. B.R.O. is synthesis of lot of music ideas ... "Analog People In A Digital World EP", release in Noecho Records from London, UK (this is the large distinction for B.R.O. project) in 1. August 2010 - 2 years after "Etudes EP". The main difference between this two EP's is that in "Analog People..." they didn't use samples only from Polish Jazz, but they also used their own samples, which they recorded in professional music studio and outside.
B.R.O. on MySpace.

01 Intro
02 Supply Reel
03 Tonearm
04 Record Head
05 Stylus
06 Take-up Reel
07 Microgrooves
08 Three Minutes Experimental (Etude Four rmx)


No comments: