Friday, September 17, 2010

Clayton & Fulcrum - The Free EP

label - natural selection
genre - funk, electronic, rmx
release date - 2010

Hailing from the city of soul, Philadelphia, Clayton and Fulcrum are part of a new breed of electronic musicians. Not limiting themselves to any particular genre or tempo, they run the gamut of styles, rhythms, and vibes in search of musical fulfillment. Their dj sets also reflect this diversity, and are a vibrant display of the potential in their studio vision.

01 Give It To Me
02 Marvin's Groove
03 Downrock's Theme
04 Block Party
05 Dubtribe Soundsystem - Rhythm In Your Mind (C&F rmx)
06 Alltogethernow
07 Whodafunkit?
08 Skalpel - Break In (C&F rmx)


No comments: