Sunday, November 14, 2010

Centz - The Inland Sea Collection

netlabel - dustedwax
genre - instrumental hip-hop, nujazz, lo-fi
release date - 2010

Colin Thieme (a.k.a. Centz) puts together his golden old tracks in a wonderful LP entitled "The Inland Sea Collection". Exquisite jazzy samples taken from old crackling vinylistic records, lo-fi beats and live performed guitar motives bring more chilled power in your body-temple!
Centz on Bandcapm.

01 Wake Up
02 In Space
03 Slowdance
04 Comic Books
05 Keg Baseball
06 Lovers Song
07 Nature's Wrath (feat. Mitch Lehr)
08 Pra Dizer Adeus
09 Grand Plans (Re-Edit)
10 Raindrops
11 The Moment
12 EarWack's
13 Take A Number (feat. Mitch Lehr)
14 Trick Or Beat
15 Ill Know
16 Modern Jazz
17 Clouds Cover Colors
18 Red Herring


No comments: