Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Blossom - Blue Balloons

label - export label
genre - downtempo, nujazz
release date - 2011

Blossom, who debuted a few months ago with a remix on Cuefx’s single “Whale”, is introducing his first solo album today. “Blue Balloons” is the result of several months of hard work. The final product is filled with many downtempo guitar motifs, distinctive complex rhythms and a complementing rich base line. All these sounds are wrapped in the unique aura that makes Blossom’s debut homogenous and balanced.
“Blue Balloons” has been released in the limited number of 140 items. It can be ordered through exportshop. exportlabel.blogspot.com
Cover design Justyna Bielecka
Translation Ola Górska
Blossom on soundcloud and on GNs.

01 169
02 Blue balloons
03 Canvas
04 Double K.
05 Nightbeat
06 Eternaldream
07 Noon's bourg
08 Three isles
09 Road of wind
10 Cuefx - Whale (Blossom rmx)



1 comment:

good music is good music said...

Matam, thanks for all the great posts in 2011. Your blog is the best music blog on the web available(for me)!

I wish you a happy 2012.

Cheers from Germany