Friday, January 20, 2012

Tomáš Dvořák - Machinarium Soundtrack Bonus EP

genre - jazz, electronic
release date - 2009

Special five bonus tracks from Machinarium OST which are not included in the official soundtrack. Free Download!
Tomáš Dvořák (*78) aka Floex - clarinetist, composer, producer and multimedia artist from Prague (Czech Republic). While Tomáš solo works are released under his "Floex" moniker, the soundtracks are released under his own name "Tomáš Dvořák".

01 The Robot Band Tune
02 Pipe Wrench Dubstep
03 Game In The Brain
04 Defusing The Bomb
05 By The Wall


No comments: