Saturday, July 14, 2012

Yumø - Echelon EP

genre - electronic, house, nujazz
release date - 2011

The Echelon EP features six tracks from within the Yumø labyrinth, all complimenting one an other in a bass and funk infused harmony. "I’m inspired by a lot of shit from hip hop, club music, electronic, jazz, Pacific percussion and my tribal roots" he told us in an interview late last week, further explaining "Even the weather can help shape the sound of something I could be thinking about".

01 Yumøcean
02 Midnight Social
03 Purple Lady
04 Shotter
05 I Woke Up In The Pacific
06 Smokescreen


1 comment:

Ran said...

Thanks for great information you write it very clean. I am very lucky to get this tips from you.

Instrumental Beats