Saturday, January 15, 2011

Louis Mackey - Destroyer of All Things

label - world around
genre - instrumental hip-hop, funk
release date - 2010

As a rapper, Louis seeks to unite the rhythmic, multisyllabic structures of Golden Era hip-hop with their long-estranged roots in humankind’s most ancient poetic and bardic traditions.
As a producer, Louis slings only the finest in high-velocity funk bangers with signature psychedelic swagger.

01 Over the Hill They Lie in Wait
02 MC-Ide
03 Margarita Levieva
04 Sleepy Heads
05 Destroyer of All Things
06 It's Never Sunny Here
07 Drunk at Heorot


No comments: