Saturday, December 29, 2012

Volor Flex - My Story

label - dark clover, origami sound
genre - dubstep, ambient
release date - 2012

Six months after his highly anticipated and well-received debut album, Volor Flex delivers a sequel - the 15-tracks effort entitled "My Story".
Alexandr is discreetly taking some distance from the somewhat controversial sound of "Tramp" in a follow up that will hopefully shape up his place in the 'church of Burialism' as more than just a tribute while keeping the eerie and emotive sound true to his main influence.

01 Foretime
02 Faint Hope
03 Northbound
04 Inexplicable Thing
05 Cryptic
06 True Faith
07 Forsaken
08 Fake Love
09 Last Night
10 My Story
11 The Sign
12 Someday
13 Shame
14 Leave In Silence
15 Revulsion



misu Akter said...

Buy Beats Online, Buy Hip Hop Instrumentals , find Music Beat, Beats With Hooks and you can also Download Beats , Rap Beats , Hip Hop Beats. Producers and .
buy beats
beats online

Ramiro Bowdon NBA BLOG said...

Find the music rhythm, beats with hook, you can also download rap rhythm, tempo, hip-hop. Producers and.
cheap jerseys wholesale
Cheap NIKE NFL Jerseys