Friday, April 4, 2008

Keit - Thujone

netlabel - chill-label
genre - chillout, electronic, rmx,
release date - 2008

Keit decided to release an extraordinary compilation of remixes and beats made in 2007. Among 19 tracks you will find the real pearls like KEIT&M.A.J remix of "Makro" by Kasia Nosowska, "Hruloe" by Husky and "Can't see the light" by Lukeing Forward. Not only a fresh doze of best chill out music, but also a graceful trip to another dimension of existence.This sonic foundry remains in the classic Keitology style.

01 Zigurat
02 Mising
03 L'ange de Thujone
04 Czesio skit (Włatcy Móch rmx)
05 What's next rmx
06 Nightstring drum time
07 Lukeing Forward Can't see the light rmx
08 Troubles of the world bulb rmx
09 112 skit
10 Cogito
11 Kasia Nosowska Makro (KeitMaj rmx)
12 Papillons
13 Mox skit
14 DayDream/Tuesdays with Morrie rmx
15 Babel rmx
16 Husky Hruloe (KeitMaj rmx)
17 Patchwork skit
18 Samotność feat Ania N.
19 Sleepwalk blues rmx feat Ania N.


No comments: