Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Cyesm - Tricks and Stuff

label - good citizen factory
genre - trip-hop
release date - 2007

Cyesm creates and programs music since 1998. After Electro Addict Band (electro funk) and MAP (Trip-hop), Cyesm decided to do his own music. His music is a mix between acoustic and electronic material. He likes to visit different style of music and making them sounds together.
Cyesm on MySpace.

01 Theme From...
02 Hip Hop Tasty
03 Bj Pub
04 Dunky Hop
05 Figure It Out interlude
06 Pass
07 Nasty Berry
08 Crumble
09 Trouble
10 Overbrained
11 Blond Dance
12 Missing Someone
13 Nightmare at All


No comments: