Friday, October 17, 2008

The X-Structure - Westcoast Trip

genre - trip-hop, electronic
release date - 2008

The songs on this album served as the background music to a trip Starrzan and his good friend Flock went on back in 2006. They traveled up the South Africa westcoast, then inland and reached the east coast at Cape Agulhas. The songs where all made in 2006 but have only been compiled into a complete album in 2008 by The X-Structure collective. Hope you enjoy the Westcoast Trip with them.

01 New mission
02 Skypilot

03 Strive to honour

04 The gift of All

05 Subversive
06 Subterranean low tech
07 Sunrise showdown


No comments: