Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Bram Nelson - Tokyo Dawn Classics

netlabel - tokyo dawn records
genre - nujazz, chillout
release date - 2009

Bram Nelson’s music is written, composed and produced by Jaakko Autio, a Finnish composer/sound-designer who works mostly for theatre and TV. Bram itself hasn’t been seen since years, some people tell aliens took him. We’re not sure, we hink he is one of them.
This is an unofficial release featuring old Tokyo Dawn classics.

01 Le Mort Du Petit Prince
02 Collision of Asteroids
03 Finger Of Coltrane
04 Le Temp the Lete
05 What He Plays
06 When We Sleep
07 City Harmony


No comments: