Monday, August 15, 2011

Madame - Lies and sunsets

netlabel - musica vermella
genre - dubstep, idm
release date - 2011

Madame reappears in one of the publications of Música Vermella with an EP of 6 songs which blend the dubstep, the wonky beats, IDM, and classical music combined with pure electronic sounds. An EP that contains various musical stages and stations of the author.

01 Alkhimia
02 Verd
03 Deep Moon
04 Love Cuisine
05 Side Chain Sunset
06 No More Lies


No comments: