Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Smarton Trio + 1 - Remixes

label - budabeats
genre - soul, jazz, electronic, remix
release date - 2011

In this newest release you can hear the remixed music of the Budapest based jazzy rocky band Smarton trio. Among the remixers are some well known producers of the netlabel, but also new partners, featuring star dj's of the Budapest underground nightlife. Besides M.W.D. and Suhov, Dermot, JumoDaddy, Savages y Suefo, Ba10&Bal or Franco Mento (CH) are those who have electronically toasted the original guitar, voice or Hammond-organ tracks. That's how jazz becomes techno, ballad gets broken-beated and surf rock melts into electro-soul. budabeats.com

01 Dream (Dermot remix)
02 Fast Rock (Savages y Suefo remix)
03 Dream (Suhov remix)
04 Reprise (Ba10 + Bal remix)
05 Dérapage Controlé (M.W.D. remix)
06 Dream (JumoDaddy remix)
07 Chewin' Gum (Kovács Jenci remix feat. Multimilliomos jazz-dobos by Hungária)
08 Dream (Franco Mento remix)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.