Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Lukeing Forward - Wandering in Urban Fog

netlabel - rec72
genre - nujazz, trip-hop, electronic
release date - 2008

For those of you seeking in music a truly adamant verve, multiphase merging, illustrative downbeat, gloomy dubstep or unique unexpected experimental music; will find contemplation in listening to lukeing forward’s debut album “Wandering in Urban Fog”. This album has various genres and moods to offer: deep, dark dubstep, ambient nujazz , IDM and cineastic soundscapes. “Wandering in Urban Fog” contains nine fresh-from-the-oven tracks that have been carefully developped in his home studio over the last month.
Lukeing Forward on MySpace.
His official website.

01 Lull Before the Storm that Never Comes
02 Soulless
03 Where Everything Falls Apart
04 Reverse the Order
05 Kept in Unlocked Prison
06 Saving the World’s Weirdest Creature
07 Feel the Motion of the Air
08 Insane Landing
09 The Glass Full of Lead


No comments: