Sunday, November 23, 2008

Tom Caruana - Welcome Aboard EP

netlabel - budabeats
genre - hip-hop
release date - 2008

Tom Caruana has several releases at Breakin' Bread, one of the best English labels. Caruana's works were born in freestyle we also prefer. So it is not surprising to find a rich variety in his repertoir: dubstep (Cause for celebration), hip hop (Tea of sea), break-hop (Keeping it me), funky break (Get it off your chest), dub (Never seen before) and funny-sampling tracks. Even though he usually composes short tracks, it could probably be the secret of his success brief tracks one after the other, giving an especially exciting movement of so many styles.
Tom Caruana on MySpace.

01 Sailing The Sea Of Tea
02 Cause For Celebration
03 Never Seen Before
04 Music Therapy
05 Keeping It Me
06 Sea Of The Tea (remix)
07 Get It Off Your Chest
08 This Here's A Party
09 Judy


No comments: