Sunday, January 31, 2010

Etamski - Kosmos EP

genre - electronic, abstract hip-hop, free jazz
release date - 2009

Etamski on MySpace and on GNs.

01 It's so
02 D ytil
03 It's so strange / dust
04 Stars from my pocket
05 A lot of dust
06 Buddha under a table
07 Kosmos



Anonymous said...

Somehow hard to find the download link on that site, although I translated it via Google.
I figured it out but (in future) a protip for polish websites for non-polish speakers would be cool.

Anonymous said...