Friday, January 29, 2010

Swede:art x A-rec x Fuer.steps - ABC Alphabeat

netlabel - error broadcast
genre - abstract hip-hop, glitch-hop, instrumental
release date -2009

The first installation in a series of beat tapes here at Error Broadcast is ABC Alphabeat, a compilation of raw and unpolished scribblings from Boom Bap to Wonky Rap, Dubstep and textural electronic music.
Behind ABC Alphabeat is three young German Rap cats, namely Swede:art, A-rec and Fuer.steps. While you might have heard of sir Swede:art for his Monday Jazz mix or his feature on Mishoo the Drumkit’s recent EP and A-rec who popped up in a Lucky Me mix, fella Fuer.steps is pretty virgin to the scene.
Swede:art on MySpace.
A-rec on MySpace.
Fuer.steps on MySpace.

01 Swede:art - Wonkycarz
02 A-rec - Haha
03 Fuer.steps - Der Kleine Pilz
04 Swede:art - The Mohawke
05 A-rec - Obituary Of A Sell Out MC feat. D-Fine
06 Swede:art - Stalactite Cave
07 A-rec - S'wet
08 Fuer.steps - Japan Domino
09 Swede:art - Don't Leave Me Alone
10 Fuer.steps - nOw
11 A-rec - Wildwonderfulmusic
12 215 The Freshest Kidz - Vnecks (Swede:art x A-rec Remix)
13 Fuer.steps - Lunar Dust
14 A-rec - Dream Interlude
15 A-rec - Girls And Boys
16 Swede:art - Coffee Anthem
17 A-rec - Afterhour


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Good night!